Vegan Pasta Sauce, Raw or Cooked
You might be wondering why this sauce is labeled vegan since tomatoes are veggies. Well, many long-cooking tomato sauces actually use milk or Parmesan cheese for extra flavor (and also some kind of sweetener). But ...